In spite of the advance is made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? What can be done about this problem ?

Nowadays, technology has been advanced in science and technology even in agriculture field.Even thought technology has been advanced in agriculture sector,most people around the global do not have enough food. These as a will be discussed the possible reason and put forward several solution to reduce this issue. To begin with, main reason for this problem is that inflation and ignorance of government. In other words,everything from clothes to food becomes of costly that it is it is easy for a big family to earn and spend a lot of money on food. Additionally, government does not take any action on this problem result of these many people do not have money to buy food. For instance, according to survey of a Times newspaper, 55 percentage of people in india sleep empty stomach and the government Shelters do not take action to solve this problem. Nevertheless, there are potential solutions that have help in minimising this problem. Firstly government should put a check on the price of food. Any basic eatable items should not be sold more than the MRP. For example bread should not be sold for more than 10 as it is a basic necessity. Secondly in charges of government Shelters should prepared in a food for everyone in the shelter. These way people cannot sleep without food. Such as, steps can reduce the number of people who are still hungry. To sum up, price rise and government carelessness are the reasons why people are still hungry. However, government can significantly help in reducing this matter.