some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People may often face unfortunate situations where they hate their job and get underpaid. Some are of the opinion that in these situations, it is wise to satisfy with what they got, however, others argue that one should always seek better and grind to improve these conditions. In this essay, I will discuss both views and in my opinion, people should always work harder to preserve and improve their current situations. In fact, being satisfied with an underpaid and unlikeable job has a bunch of advantages. First and foremost, accepting current issues and not digging to develop, keeps the stress away from us. To explain, stress has some severe unwanted effects on an individual’s life. For example, it might cause disease or a psychological condition such as stress-related anxiety. Thus, in the absence of it, one can surely owe a much healthier and also more peaceful life. Be that as it may, a person may pursue upgrades in terms of lack of money and unsatisfactory job. This pathway has some obvious benefits for an individual. To begin with, everyone wants to improve their life standards regarding their comfort and also their family’s convenience. In addition to this, providing better educational opportunities and living conditions for their children would enhance this search even more. With these in mind, boning for better income and competing to develop what we have, would make us able to bring the best out of us. In conclusion, despite the stress-related advantages of accepting low income and undesirable jobs, digging for better conditions has more admirable reasons. Thus, one should always foster himself to achieve an enhanced standard in their paychecks and also life qualities as well.