Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. (250 words).

The precedence of rock in the fast-paced and modern environment which was always a hotly debatable topic without any qualms has now become more controversial with copious people claiming that it is essential as a source of comfy while critics claim that it has adverse effects on the general people. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, to commence with the first notion there are myriad things to be shared in its favour but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that songs are an integral part of our life owing to problems and hectic routine work as a source of comfort in the rapid environment, furthermore, it enables us to drains our worries and tensions numerous folk heavily reliant on the melody nowadays in to refresh minds, for instance, students and worker prefer to listening to rock in leisure time in order to get pleasure. in addition, research indicates that listening to melody in free time enables a person to generate more ideas and an effective level of devotion due to mind relaxation. Secondly, Moving toward the second argument of this debate the first point of issue is that according to critics sometimes it leads to a plethora of issues and affects millions of people in terms of focus and concentration and eventually results in accidents and loss of education particularly teenage students. for example, listening to opera while driving might cause an accident on the road and dangerous for the driver as well public.apart from this pupils nowadays heavily relies on singing that leads to negative concern they are unenables to focus on their education moreover, loss of good grades and marks in institution level. for example, a USA report indicates that 60% of road accidents are mainly due to high volume soul distracting a person's focus leading danger to not only own life but also another folk on the road. Finally, To recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion that the drawbacks of listening to music is harmful and have greater negative effects.Briefly speaking there is a need to restrict such activities to the general public through robust awareness.