Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors.Discuss both views and gove your opinion

optimism is a state of mind. Obviously, different people understand it in different ways. Some believe that economic triumph is an essential element to well-being, but others opine that factors like a stable family soul, secure source of income and good health are more important in achieving well-being. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives. I, however, side with the latter view even though I admit that economic win also has a minor role in exhilaration. Undoubtedly, to achieve personal contentment, an economic win is necessary, but its importance should not be exaggerated. Apparently, it is sensible to say that one needs sufficient money to live in a spacious apartment, to have a private car, fashionable clothes and the latest household electrical appliances, which are all indispensable for a happy heart. However, it is also true that material progress alone can not ensure that person can lead a happy activity. Individuals may have a lot of money but if there are no cordial relations among family members, a man can never be happy. In fact, too much wealth can lead to stress in growth if children go astray because of too much wealth.A person who has the barest minimum but a very understanding growth partner and obedient children can be very happy. Good health is another factor needed for well-being. Can you imagine a multimillionaire suffering from cancer being happy? Another big factor is a stable source of income. He can never be happy if he is not sure whether his business will pick up or his job is secure. To conclude, economic victory is important but those who cooperate well with co-workers and those who get along well with families,friends and neighbours are more likely to be happy and it is the same case with those who pursue a variety of interests and hobbies at leisure and those who are in good health.