With fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of Junk foods and quick snacks is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance in the modern world. One school of thought opines that is worthless and advantageous in the fast-paced environment due to wider choice and accessibility in a short time to manage hunger.meanwhile critics consider that a couple of problems also occur owing to the ingredients eventually leading to obesity and health problems. However, This has a plethora of merits yet copious demerits are also there which will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, initiating the possible benefits the most crucial advantage is that owing to the vast availability folk eminently become reliant on that cuisine due to the fast-paced environment as well less time available to prepare a home-cooked snack. furthermore, it's a global trend nowadays teenage prefers to eat trash cuisine due to their delicious tastes and time-efficient also many hotel free home delivery services are an essential part of the shift. For instance, A survey report indicates that 60% of Kids in Pakistan usually eat fast food such as pizza and burger but also there is a great trend of adults who often prefers to eat a quick snack as well because of work pressure and lacks time. In addition, global research indicates that it become a fashion as well people's main dinners are heavily reliant on rubbish food due to wider choice and availability. Secondly, On the paradoxical side there are many drawbacks as well first and foremost such foods lead to health issues due to unhygienic and nature of ingredients and the way of production but also causes fatty and obesity. for,instance, a Uk survey highlights that 80% of obesity in people is mainly because of people's preference for eating trash meals. consequently, unhygienic foods with carbohydrates drinks cause bones problems in younger children as well teet issues eventually resulting in fat body but also physical concerns. Finally,to wrap up without any doubt according to the aforementioned views the benefits of eating junk food causes serious health issues that can not be ignored and eventually, lead to danger to life.