Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

It is believed that the main environmental issue in our lifetime is the loss of a clear amount of vegetation and animals as well, while other individuals consider that, there is the most crucial problem in terms of environmental issues. This essay will discuss both of these statements. To begin with, it is clear can be seen that the biggest global issue is regarding the surroundings. The first and foremost reason is people do not concentrate on the problems as well as youngsters. To illustrate, some other ignored citizens throw away the amount of trashes on the roads like rubbish, a sheet of paper and something like these. As a result, it is likely to become air pollution, global warming and it is harmful to people's health. Therefore, the government should focus on the problems of nature. For instance, the public should be provided with the necessary conditions in order to protect the surroundings. On the other hand, the attempt of greenery is spread out a lot of CO2 these kinds of minerals are needed per person. In addition, animals also are extremely necessary for nature, because, they save and protect our status. Consequently, animals and flora should be saved by the public. To sum up, from my perspective, the government even each person should concentrate on the climate including animals as well as greenery. Therefore, our nature is likely to be clean and fresh as well. Thus, the environment is our responsibility for the natural resources and for everyone who should be able to make them take care of.