In order to study at universities students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all of the students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some universities require their students to spend huge amounts of money on tuition so that they can graduate. Obviously, economically disadvantageous people with insufficient resources cannot study at these universities, making them only available to the elites. This is why some individuals seek an education system where people should not pay any fees at all. It is my contention that every person should have a right to acquire free education without exception. First and foremost, constitutionally, free education is everyone's right and should not be limited to commercialized institutions. Presently, some of the world's most high-ranked universities require their students to shoulder the payment for hundreds of thousands of dollars to be able to attend their classes, allowing only elites to study. Consequently, a great number of young talents with high-level qualifications remain uneducated. To illustrate, MIT University hunts juveniles with exceptional abilities across the globe and offers them a fully-covered scholarship, giving them a chance in life to show their inner potential. As a result, they can eventually graduate and return to their countries to help their communities and find more people like him. Moreover, a majority of universities are either free or seek a small fee from candidates, making them accessible to every person who has a desire to study and learn. For instance, in Germany, there are plenty of state-funded universities that are providing people with top-quality education. Therefore, government involvement is paramount in turning high-tuition institutions into an organization that guarantees zero-fee teaching. In conclusion, although the branding has made some universities charge a significant amount of money as tuition fees, the majority of universities are transitioning towards an educational system owing to government and private sector support.