Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

It is irrefutable fact the countries export their product for upgraded financial section. They sell everything which comes up to power, for instead cars,technical and agriculture products and stables. According to these,ideas some countries buy most of their nutrients from another side of the world. In the forthcoming,paragraph we will discuss the side of positives and negatives of these ideas and I put my own viewpoint. First of all, nowadays all the countries have been generated something for exports. This is a valuable both which buying and selling society. For instance the selling region benefits and expenditure this monet for improving region or satisfied with importing think public. According to at present agriculture has been improved and many cities go far as planting vegetables, fruits and staples and look after animals for giving meat. Other societies do not go far planting vegetables and other things for eating. For example Turkey, United Arabic Emirates are touristic countries they spend a day with this and other business work and they need import foods. Secondly, people have died from hunger in the world notwithstanding many states have been manufactured food products. The government does not provide their public thereupon congestion however they have been purchasing foods. For,examples Africa is dependent on other counties because no situation for planting something and they notion killed. In conclusion, every field has a negative or positive part however this benefit someone. Moreover, everyone upgrades the financial section in their state this is their obligation