In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the use of cars is at their peak, almost everyone has their own cars and I have seen if there are 3 or 4 family members in a house then there are also 3 or 4 cars for each one. However, in coming time for instance in the next 20 years the use of cars will be less than today. In my opinion I completely concur with the statement. I think this way for two reasons; the more use of bicycles and more use of air flights, these I will examine in this essay. To begin with, I contend that the people are using cycles more than the earlier time, and their interest in using it is also increasing day by day. People also prefer using carpooling instead of going alone in a car. Carpooling saves time and money. My own personal experience is the best example of this. Earlier I used to go to the office and for any work by car, since I like driving, so I always prefer to use a car. But these sedentary lifestyles make me obese slowly and suddenly I release I am not doing good for my health. I instantly quit the habit of using a car for nearby places and now prefer to go by bicycle. Even places in the range of 10 to 15 km I try to use my bicycle. This habit solves all my health issues and without doing any gym or exercise I have loosen my extra weight. Now I feel very happy about this. Secondly, in today's scenario the number of air flights has increased so much that people are also starting to prefer them instead of cars. In the next 20 years the surge of air flight will also increase. For instance, my friend is leaving around 200km far from my place and one day she plans to visit me. Instead of a car she preferred to come via flight to meet me and we get an extra 3 to 4 hrs. extra to babble. And flights cost almost the same as the car does but also saves time. In conclusion, I strongly believe that in the next 20 years the use of cars will be less than they are used today.