Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is true that the increased temperature on planet earth is one of the biggest threats to the environment. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by planting more trees. The main cause of global warming is the emission discharged every day by cars and factories. Fosil fuel is one of the cheapest natural resources that humans can exploit, which is usually utilized by machines such as vehicles and factories. And directly polluted our habitat, which is dying day by day because humans are abusing it too much. For instance, a recent survey demonstrates that the temperature of our planet nowadays is higher at three celsius degrees than before the pre-industry period. Industry revolution helps people produces many machines that use fossil fuel for operate, which is also discharge a huge amount of emission into the atmosphere. However, there are solutions to this problem. One way to deal with global warming is planting more trees that allow providing more green areas for the planet earth. Planting more trees can easily proceed, as long as we have space for trees. From urban areas which are usually polluted to rural areas which are greener, we can plant those everywhere. Trees can be planted on sidewalks, parks and roofs of buildings. Increasing trees means reducing the temperature of the world. To provide an idea of the scale of the problem, a recent survey shows that the average temperature of Hanoi- the capital of Vietnam has decreased dramatically after the planting of the one million trees campaign of the government. The city not just decline the temperature, it also provides more green public places for the community. To sum up, it is clear that global warming is threatening the existence of humanity. It can be resolved by planting more trees.