A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

A person who is in good health is a sign of good health. Exercise and a well-balanced diet, according to a vast part of the respondents, can help. However, some people are unaware of the benefits, or they just skip days because they are too preoccupied with their work. The world understands that living a healthy lifestyle has more benefits than living an unbalanced lifestyle. To begin with, many individuals are more concerned about their health and are actively engaged in daily exercise and a well-balanced diet. However, they generally do not have enough time to spend on themselves, but they are aware of how to maintain a healthy habits. Most people go to the gym and do various types of weight lifting, though there are more instructors available to guide and provide strength training in the gym. On the other hand, we could see a large internet platform with a large number of fitness trainers willing to share information about eating a balanced diet. On the other hand, many people are too preoccupied with earning to have strong ideas about their lives. However, I believe that spending a lot of time at work and skipping meals, or even eating garbage in a rush, is preferable to eating nutritious with only one line that we did not have time to consume. These are factors that can deplete energy and lead to long-term illness and disease. In conclusion, I think everyone should exercise for at least 20 minutes a day, and even if that's not possible, there's a lot available to stay fit and healthy. We should encourage spirit and vitality. Recently a few,years I saw that our Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi Ji launched the International Day of Yoga to raise awareness about the effects of yoga. It's a good example to let people know that health and fitness are in high demand.