Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. To what extent do you agree?

While the internet provides us with lots of data about culture and history, museums are not needed anymore.I completely disagree with this statement.In this,essay we will discuss whether museums are needed or not because of having internet facilities. Even though, the internet gives us information about various cultures and history,there is no other thing like physically experiencing the articrafts,swords and other ancient items collected in the museums.So,by practically examining the data a person can gain more exposure to his culture and history rather than seeing it on the internet. Furthermore,there are more fake websites on the internet,which spreads misinformation about certain cultures and histories. As a result,a guy cannot cross-check the information given on dummy websites,which leads him to distrust his culture and history. Additionally,the museum provides us with trusted information with lots of evidence,which helps a human to know about his culture. For example,a recent survey conducted in India showed many people trust museums a lot more than the internet. In summary,the internet tells about lots of culture and history but,it doesn't mean museums are not needed anymore. Museums give us a lot of exposure to historical data and culture.So,I completely disagree with this statement.