Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Other believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is a highly debatable issue whether it is more beneficial to have numerous short term vacations during the year or to have fewer, but longer holidays. Taking an intermediary position is possible here as both elevations are seemingly logical. In the following paragraphs, I intend to delve into the both variants and write my attitude toward them. On the one hand, there are many advantages of having many, short holidays. Firstly, nowadays most of people are working at high intensity. Therefore, a significant part of those people are feeling unsatisfactory and exhausting during workday. That's why it is better for them to have more short term vocations during the year. For instance, some statistics show that having short rest is more effective and convenient for employers who work all week. Secondly, fewer vacations can cause a lack of motivation in certain job or profession among the employers. On the other hand, there are various benefits behind the second approach in the other aspects. Employers have a possibility to work on another job in order to earn some additional money or spend more time on hobbies. In addition, a majority of society around the world work in non-native land, that's why most of them do not have the ability to meet their parents and relatives. Thus, long term holidays are a valuable possibility to take a journey to the homeland. Nevertheless, it is necessary to take into account all the details of each individual case. To put it in nutshell, I pen down saying that, it is clear that both approaches of vocation have certain advantages in their own aspects. However, in my opinion it would be more beneficial to choose the length of a holiday.