Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school .What arre reasons and solution.

Having close attention plays a significant role in learning. Nowadays, many students complain about it is challenging to concentrate on subjects in their school classes. Although there have been many reasons leading to this issue, there are certain measures to address and resolve it. One of the most important reasons for this problem would be psychological disorders, especially ADHD. This is an impairment that is directly connected to concentration. Children suffering from ADHD do not have the ability to focus on something for a long time. Furthermore, the conventional methods of teaching could make students out of sort, so they would get bored and lose their fondness and attention. However, this issue is not insurmountable and some measures could take into account to deal with it. Firstly, parents ought to be aware of symptoms of mental disorders in order to take on time actions. As soon as parents observe symptoms such as constantly fidgeting, excessive physical movements and excessive talking, they must see a psychologist in order to check on their child and start treating if it is necessary. Secondly, schools should utilize novel methods which not only could encourage children to stay focused, but also could enhance students' interest and engagement. For example, using videos and 3D images for more active rather than passive teaching would be practical. In conclusion, many reasons could disturb children's concentration and as a result, they lose their attention at school. However, the treatment of psychological disorders and the utilization of novel ideas in teaching could solve this problem effectively.