Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having getting enough sleep what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

In this contemporary epoch, a myriad of individuals suffers from their inability to fall asleep probably, which can be explained largely by the busy lifestyles that they are enforced into having. In addition, they face many health issues that are caused by sleep deficiency. Thus, this essay will be demonstrating the complications of such a phenomenon as well as some of the proposed solutions. To embark on, sleepiness deprivation can cause a plethora of psychological and physical complications, which can affect the productivity and the social relationships of patients. To illustrate, when someone is sleep deprived, his attention lifespan falls behind. Moreover, he tends to feel more depressed and isolated than before. As a matter of fact, according to multiple articles published on the Pubmed research gate, lack of rest is one of the leading factors to increased stress, anxiety, depression, inability to concentrate and many other complications. Therefore, it can be said that such a habit can have unbelievable and detrimental consequences. As a result, there are many approaches to deal with this dilemma such as having a fixed schedule when a person has to go to bed. In other words, if a human has a specific timeframe when he goes to bed every day, his body will get used to it due to the fact that our biological clocks program themselves to initiate sleepiness by that time by releasing the sleep hormone. As an example, according to a comprehensive review article published online, workers who have a scheduled sleepiness time are more likely to experience deep sleep, which is the most healthy pattern of sleep, rather than light sleep. Hence, organizing one's time will not only help him to get more things done but also will help him manage his sleepiness disorder. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that sleep deprivation is without a doubt a serious and concerning issue. However, it can be treated by following a healthy and organized lifestyle and going to bed at fixed times. Finally, it is recommended for any person to sleep early and wake up early if he wants to have more of a healthy deep sleep pattern.