More and more people do online shopping. Why is this the situation. What is the effect of this on shops and communities.

No one can ignore that the trend of online shopping increasing drastically,nowadays. There are various reasons, that people shop digitally,a hectic schedule can be e a main reason for it.Online shopping lasts a huge impact on the shops and community, which are discussed in the following Notions. Firstly, as mentioned above, the main reason that people shop online is a hectic schedule. To illustrate, everyone is busy in their daily routines, they do not have much time to go to the market for buying something, so this can lead to the option of digital shopping. Another reason can be a lazy nature. Most people are naturally lazy, they don't want to go outside to purchase anything so most of them choose online shopping. Furthermore, evil human activities can also force us to sit inside the home and put a check on our freedom. For example, the corona period in which everyone cut from their social contacts. During these,movements everyone buys necessary things on online platforms. Online shopping directly affects physical shops. With the availability of digital methods of shopping the market for physical shops goes down. It also reduces the values of their investment, the investments which they had done in their shops. These types of situations also can spoil their careers and mental health. Apart from this, it also has a positive impact on the community. It to provide convenience and be a time saver for society. In the end, due to the advancement of technology and busy life,shopping via online methods get priority. It can be a hurdle for the owners who have physical shops in the market, besides, it provides various facilities to the locality.