Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays there is an opinion that the best period of being happy is childhood, while others claim that everyone can enjoy his life and be happy in other times of life. I totally agree with the second idea. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both sides and share my point of view. On the one hand, in modern, life the majority of adolescents want to be successful and well-educated individuals, which is the main reason why education is the prior stage of authority. For example, providing opportunities for the young generation create a greater future, which means that more professionals in various spheres will promote for improving the economy of countries. On the other hand, the further years of each person are no less important. Each teenager, adult or old human has goals and wishes. On various occasions or important,events they can feel them. For example, adolescents can be happy whenever they achieved their goals or graduated from the leadership universities they have been vishing for many years. For older,people the happiest period of life can be when they have a successful business, career, got married, or became parents. In conclusion, there is a debate that only young ages are the best period when kids are mostly satisfied with everything, while some individuals suggested that human is able to have a happy moment at any period.