Rich people are getting richer, and poor people are getting poorer. The gap between rich and poor people is widening. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of imbalance between wealthy and poor folks of a nation is escalating at an alarming rate in the current age. This problem has been a depressing magnitude because wealthy people become more wealthy whereas the poor getting down day by day. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are available to curb this grave concern. Firstly, commencing with causes which are responsible for its growth of it.The first and foremost reason is that owing to the monopoly of business tycoons they have enough illegal financial resources to invest in plenty of investment opportunities furthermore, they also have political influences, therefore, the government provides incentives to protect their capital. In addition, the core reason for the gap is the justice system of a country that leads to enhance the gap such as plenty of blackguards seizing the properties of the poor population and no one able to provide justice to them due to the wider influence of administration. Secondly, In order to solve these serious,issues some measures can be taken. Initially, the law and regulation authorities should provide equal opportunities to both types of folk such as the same sources of education for lavish and poor children. Moreover, the Ministry of law enforcement should protect the legal rights of all citizens also the law system should be matched for everyone. furthermore, the white-collar worker should be promoted and paid according to their academic qualifications as well as government should stand for the low-income population of a country by giving benefits in order to reduce the gap between richer and poorer. Lastly, to recapitulate unquestionably the problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore it is not an easy task to solve this promptly therefore government and ethnic people should come forward hand to hand to mitigate this complex issue. through mentioned suggestions.