Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that being successful is what contributes to a happy life. However, others believe that true joy is as a result of having fulfillment in other areas. Firstly, is undeniable that everyone craves for financial stability in order for them to do everything they have ever dreamt of. This is why most people believe that the key to happiness is success. For example, things that make people excited nowadays are stuff like being able to afford a nice vacation on a nice island enabling them to rid off stressful situations in their daily lives but this can only be attained if you have the financial capability. Hence success is the main contributing factor to a happy life. However, other people think that money can not buy happiness, this true because the planet has a number of sad millionaires. For instance Hollywood most artists there have done very well in their career but most of these individuals are depressed they lack elements that mean a lot to have a free mind. Hence, financial stability is not the reason for a joyous life. In conclusion, believe success contributes to a fulfilled joyful life but it does not guarantee happiness.