Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

This essay will be discussed about young people who leave their hometown and move to another cities for work and study. There are some advantages and disadvantages. Some young people apply to the universities in other cities or countries. And it's a great opportunity, because they can get high education in the best universities what they choose. And they can get some experience. Also, young people prefer to look for a job in another cities, because they want to get more salary, the best workplaces, and conditions for life. However, the disadvantages of it are: some stress, looking for a new friends, and accommodation. In conclusion, the advantages of this development are more than disadvantages. It is the best opportunity for young people to be more responsible for their life and to learn and to achieve what they want.