More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

In the past few decades, migration has become a common thing across the world. Professionals are moving from poor nations to rich ones to work in the field of sciences. captain part of the population thinks that elite countries are exploiting the undeveloped states whereas, few believe that it is a natural phenomenon of migration. This essay will discuss why it is natural for folks to migrate to better places is because of the demand for manpower. On one hand, citizens move to other nations from the motherland for better opportunities that are not available on their home grounds. Work culture and achievements inspire most of the members to the job under such circumstances to widen their knowledge. This may give a feeling that foreign countries are taking advantage of the poverty of other lands. For instance, NASA acquires 40 percent of its employees from India. On the other hand, Statistics say most crowds get a chance to work abroad because of the requirement for manpower. Most people need better wages and good quality of life. Immigration helps them to achieve their desired life. Work permits are issued at all levels of skills, not just intelligent ones. Demand for manpower is the main reason for migrating. For example, in countries like Canada, Dubai offers work visas and permanent resident status to most of them who do menial jobs which has nothing to do with wittiness. In conclusion, after analyzing the needs of many nations it is clear that the majority of the public migrate because of the demand for their skills. so, I agree that most migrations happen due to the need for personnel. Therefore, It is completely one's personal choice where to live and under what circumstances to live.