Nowadays, parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed what is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

The importance of children's prosperity has prompted guardians to over-expect them,while it is supposed to bestow some benefits to juveniles,its negative aspects surpass in various aspects. However,both relaying radices behind such pressure and similarly its associated negative aspects are uttered here. One of the most highlighted factors behind pushing scions toward success stems from humans' biological contributors.Not only folks but also other creatures sacrifice their lives for the next generation if feel it is fruitful for them when they ignore themselves and firstly feed their children. Furthermore,a sense of regression can play a critical role as well,if the elderly are not satisfied with the approach that they used to live. For instance,in Iran,the majority of the students are encouraged to graduate as a doctor,which would provide the opportunity for their relatives to make a parade of their abilities, especially if they have not been successful in comparison with others. As a result, such behaviours may increase the rate of pupils' stress,which can have some detrimental effects on bothe realms,their educational and social life.To enlighten,they not only would be overwhelmed by fears of the future but the loss of concentration is also feasible for them,based on related research. Moreover,they never become enough mature to continue their lives independently.To illustrate,whereas they are controlled by seniors,they won't learn how to cope with probable problems and after a while, they would lose their self-confidence for logical thinking. For example,nowadays, youngsters cannot tackle the obstacles separately, although their guardians used to have been more powerful on the same occasions owing to their freedom in their childhood to make decisions on their own. To conclude,due to the tension that is imposed on the shoulder of the young in order to their prosperity,quite contrary,they indeed will experience some drawbacks during their lifespan if they are not free to opt for their routes.These irritating behaviours can come from an obsession with the elderly's brains.