Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opini

Diffrent people have various view about advertisement.It is considered by some that advertising is has strategy to attract to the individuals to buy thing. However others have opinion that it would not work to a convence convince folk to buy.Before arriving at my position both the sides of arguemnet will be analyez further. To begin with, the foremost reason is why public get attracted by the notification.To answer it, the brand ambassador.To explain it, individuals follow evrerything from their favorite actor or actress. For example, if brad pit do an advertise for zara shirt, he's fans also buy zara's brand shirt.Another one is if women see cosmetic add on the tv or the sociel media they will purchase it,they think it make them not only a beautifull but also young. Hence advertisment company has some special trick to convence public. On the other hand, nowadays mostly folk know the. Firstly, the quality of product. To explicate it, the folk go in super market they will check qualiy as well as a guarantee not by pramoting. Secondly, some person buy thing regarding word of mouth,if thier friends or relatives has product they will purchase it by their review. For instance, if they get bad review of this produce they will not pay attention to next time. In conclusion, it is true that advertising brand has some trick to get attention from public like brand ambassador.But I believe that there are many reason to public avoid advertisement product.