Some people like to live in cities while others say that countryside is better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is believed that some public would like to live in a crowded city while others consider that villages are the best option way to live. This essay will discuss both of these statements. To begin with the first point, the advantageous side of living in cities is the people are able to take a closer approach do the best jobs as well as the developing world they live in. The first and foremost reason to live in new places like a crowded city is available for people who are really wanted to know about the latest technology. For instance, individuals are able to use technology devices that they always want to use such as mobile phones, laptops, iPad and others, therefore involving some kind of internet connection is awesome in the city's condition. On the other hand, attempting the second thesis, inhabitants who are living in the countryside are really delighted with their position in general. The main reason is that village's climate is so peaceful and crystal clear. Therefore, if the person prefers to accommodate in the countryside who is able to live a long time without any medical treatment, because there is, no air pollution and traffic congestion. As a result, being in a village population is better than living cities conditions. To sum up, from my personal perspective, it depends on people's beliefs and characteristics. Therefore those who feel like living on a planet that will be first of all convenient version of living cities' conditions and countryside areas as well.