In spite of the advance is made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? What can be done about this problem ?

In today's era, the advancement of agriculture becomes more popular. Despite this many people are still undergoing a food crisis. This is because of the lack of providing the food all around the globe. Authorities have to take responsibility for producing the eatables. The below paragraphs will discuss both the problems and solutions for future needs. Advancement in agriculture became high, even though people around the world are still going hungry. This is mainly because, of the lack of importing and exporting things all over the nations equally. For instance, countries like India, the US,Canada have more cultivated land for agriculture to produce all varieties of food. Whereas, the Middle East countries are mostly desert areas so they can not produce greens. Besides this, many individuals are starved for hunger. Hence the problem still plays a key role even the cultivation having advanced technology. Authorities around the world have to take the shoulder responsibility to check whether everybody getting their food or not. For example, country like Mexico has more advanced technology in fielding and also they will distribute their food all over the country equally. In the same,way each and every country have to share their eatables with all their population. Not only inventing the technology in fielding but also need to change the rules of cultivation. If this happens, no individual will be on an empty stomach. To conclude this, advancements make agriculture easy and also kept some individuals from hunger. There should be some rules and regulations to make better cultivation in the future. So that people will not go hungry.