Choose whether you agree or disagree with this statement and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

To conclude, although studying academic literature is essential to achieve high grades in institutes, I believe that giving equal importance to informal books for the purpose of entertainment is also necessary to develop useful social skills. Children not only learn new vocabulary but also helps them to build creative skills. To conclude, although studying academic literature is essential to achieve high grades in institutes, I believe that giving equal importance to informal books for the purpose of entertainment is also necessary to develop useful social skills. Children not only learn new vocabulary but it also help them to build creative skills. To conclude, although studying academic literature is essential to achieve high grades in institutes, I believe that giving equal importance to informal books for the purpose of entertainment is also necessary to develop useful social skills. Children not only learn new vocabulary but it also help them to build creative skills.