3) Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is true that, the most important attention notice to study theoretics rather than practice in an education system. However, there is a big difference between theory and doing it in practice. On the one hand, I agree that students at university or pupils at school from starting the course until the end of studying year learn facts regardless of their field of study. Therefore, it leads to some problems with acquiring a new skill, learning languages. In most cases, pupils and students became lazy, feel themselves boring, want to sleep during lessons. For instance, learners often do not want to write assignments on a particular topic. It is insufficient to restrain only doctrine. On the other hand, I think, it is essential for everyone to gain knowledge in theory because without learning theory it may seem for senior students to do a particular topic in practice. Moreover, usually at the beginning or at end of the study year everyone who studies goes to a practice for one or two months with classmates and teachers and it is enough for them. For example, students of different universities start pedagogical, academic, diplomatic or investigational practice from the first course. There they are able to exercise and it is the best chance for youngers. In conclusion, in my opinion, all people who are in the educational system should do as much practice as possible because it helps them to become a specialist or expert in their sphere of study, also it is easy to train, obtain a position or conduct an experiment in every branch.