Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, scientific investigation offers more opportunities to alter human beings' lives better side. Some people believe that local authorities should control and carry out a scientific inquiry, while others think that private groups can control better than states. I agree with this kind of view that politics should do it due to the safety of nations and environment, animals. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are more possibilities of increasing the number of scientific analyses whether private communities do scientific exploration. For example, Apple and Tesla are adorable illustrations in the era of cutting-edge technologies. Those private businesses do more scientific investigation in the field of science, and also there are so many achievements and accomplishments of latest inventions, those associations are honoured to show the public. In addition, Those teams' discoveries and inventions are so useful and trend for populations around the globe. On the other hand, it is often said that some dangers might have happened while scientists are doing scientific surveys. Hence, local authorities should be taken care of any acts in the sphere of science for the safety of citizens, livestock and nature. For instance, In China, scientists were doing surveys using a rat and a pig which has impacted on spreading global pandemic disease and so many people suffered due to this type of infectious disease. Moreover, there are some reasons that controlling and carrying out the scientific survey should be managed by politics as well as private associations are required to rapport about any scientific surveys to local authorities. In a nutshell, Private businesses can do scientific analysis. They aid in the development of the science of technology, although the scientific survey is so vital to improve changing human beings' lifestyles and protect our environment and animals. I support that politics should manage any scientific exploration.