Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all the people can live together harmoniously?

Different individuals has the freedom to choose their dwelling place in accordance to their preferences in life. However, peace and order in society must be totally maintain for the residents to have the state of harmony. Firstly, the government must impose and implement a specific rule and regulations such as respecting each other in such a way they could be responsible enough to obtain the camaraderie likewise the harmonious relatinship to all. For instance, if other city dwellers are sleeping especially at night; others must respect the silence so that in return those act of politeness will come back to them as well. Thus, respect begets respect in any forms of gesture that each members of community are inacting in acting. Secondly, occasional event must be conducted to each vicinity so that person will get to know the neighbourhood. For example, a gathering in the country club by Japanese, Korean, American, and Canadian in the host country will such a great way to have an excellent rapport to everyone. Hence, all residents will grasp a profound knowledge with regard to different norms, cultures, and social customs that they could utilize on how to treat each other to stabilize the peace and harmonious living. Finally, to maintain the peace and order of a community; police officers or security guards must be posted to each cosmopolitan cities so that everyone is aware that safety and security is well maintained. Consequently, all person residing in common areas will feel the tranquility of the place. Morever, this is the crucial way of achieving the optimum level of harmony. In summary, different nationals can live together despite of individual differences as long as harmony is present all the time. However, government must be upfront in implementing specific regulations to maintain harmonious living.