Education, from preschool through university, should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The notion of tuition-free centres for studying from initial to university has been suggested owing to its positive footprint on various realms.Whereas in my point of view, some dire consequences can be considered to that,its benefits surpass in divergent aspects. One of the most highlighted advantages has to do with the opportunity for flourishing that would be provided for both individuals and ultimately whole of the society.As a vivid case,not only financial issues but also educational barriers would vanish if even underprivileged children have the capability to pursue their education,especially,who are talented but deprived owing to economic problems. Furthermore,it has a direct impression on the rate of delinquency to reduce it.To enlighten,neither people's social level nor their moral etiquette allow them to get involved with criminal activities if they have the chance to enhance their knowledge and interact with luxurious folks. In other words,their prospect regarding the world would alter for the better. On the other hand, the quality of either educational courses or required pieces of equipment would plummet drastically if the competition among profitable institutions for absorbing economic interest vanish. For instance,nowadays,they utilize the best instructors and also cutting edge devices to conquer their rivals,which is not necessary when the whole of them use governmental investments. Moreover,it seems impossible for the majority of countries to be capable to afford the expenditure of all people, hence, the number of seats would become restricted and subsequently the rate of educated people ascends sharply. To conclude, although some negative aspects can be considered regarding this scheme,to me,they will be ironed out by charitable activities or some other fruitful alternations, such as using students in companies to compensate for their studying spending. Therefore,different affirmative improvements are granted to societies if everyone has the chance of studying.