School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of student than parents. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

Whereas some believe that the influence of instructors on both pupils' social and logical improvement is more than their guardians,in my point of view,children can learn from everyone around them. Hence,they both have an equivalent role in nurturing. However,their participating arenas are separately uttered here. One of the most highlighted effects that can be considered regarding trainers has to do with the power that they have for prompting juveniles to pursue the imposed rules of their schools. For instance,either observing the silence of classrooms or asking for allowance in advance to release their idea about different subjects are the subjects that they would collect from there, Furthermore,the capability of thinking on their lessons or even cooperation with others is somehow new for them in schools,which they did not use to have the opportunity to fortify.As a vivid case,it is the duty of instructors to teach them how to cope with their studying problems. On the other hand,parents are looked up to as a role-model by their offspring.Not only stimulate the youngster their guardians' functions in divergent sectors but also would have a commitment to the discipline that is determined for their home.To enlighten,relatives usually sleep at a special time,either they all are night owls or are early birds. Moreover,owing to the ability for monitoring their scion by the older,they should the factors that penetrate the brain of the younger.To illustrate,juniors may be misled if their friends do not have affirmative character,or even worse if they are exposed to adverse information on the internet,which can be revised and prohibited by parents. To conclude, although the sectors that teachers and guardians may penetrate vary,to me,their shares in breeding the young are equivalent and vital. Nevertheless, students' logical abilities grow in school,while their social aspect stems from both their home and their classrooms as well.