Scientific developments even farming always bring major benefits. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,scientific researches influenced on all fields even farming.It has been suggested that the manufactured crops could inflict harm on nature. In my opinion, cultivating in academic way under control can boost the agriculture. It is my view that searching on plant major has a numerous positive effect on eatable plants in order to this programs will help to produce some fruit and vegtable vegetables on a large scale include peach, whatermelon,orange and so on, therefore, the taste of products can be infuenced too. they become more tasty, aromatic and watery. there is another significant point, scientists beilive utilizing of chemical fertilizers will be reduced by the recent developments. From environmental and medical perspectives, pesticides are a threat to humans and animals, in order to, natural pesticides such as a renge of insects are replaced by dangerous poisons in addition from a economic viewpoint, the countries with modern agriculture benefit from several recruitment opportunities. In contrast, some people claim that modification in farming crops can eliminate the nuture cycle balance. They firmly insist that vegetables should grow in wild way. From their point of view altering the plant growth and change their feature is more likely to extinction some special species. However, I do not find this argument convincing as these scientists who work in booster research due to the theoretical education are aware about this subject and cater for the issue then start the developmants developments program. In conclusion, I completely agree with this idea about farming by cooperating with science because they can produce fruite fruits with higher duality and also they diminish application of pesticides. Economic is grown by this system too.