Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behavior. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behavior.

Nowadays tv plays a major role in our life. It is considered by some people that types of a program can affect kids ' behaviour.While others believe that amount of time plays more role in their behaviour.Before arriving at my position both the sides of argument will be analyzed further. To begin with,why the children get attracted by characters.To answer it, kids are unmatured they do not know what is real and what it reel.They think everything is reality which they watch on the tv. For example,The survey revealed by America that after watching the Harry porter every kids get attached by this movie like eating same foods, wearing same cloths as well as dilogue.Another one is, if pupil watch thriller film on a daily, it can effect on their a daily life.Regarding this they can get more aggressive and rude. For instance,the data was cocluded by London that 70% of kids are aggressive in recent time because of thriller film. On the other hand,some think a time can influenced them.It can effectaffect affect affect them if they watch the tv an unlimited time it can harm their brain as well as a mental health.To explain it, the kids watch the television for 5 hours without rest they will lost in the reel world they think they are in the movie. Also, it can damage their eyes and heart. For example, Cambridge university has found that if children see television for more than five hours,do not behave like normally in such situations. In conclusion, it is true that number of time period can damage the children in many way.I believe that the types of programs are more dangerous for them. As a result these sireas areas or movies can make aggressive and rude them in normal life.