Some people say that due to the growing number of unfit and overweight people sport should be made compulsory in all educational establishments. Others claim that only voluntary decision to do sport helps people to be fit, but compulsory physical education embarrasses and turns away students who don't like sport. Give your opinion and support it with relevant examples.

These days, most of the population are unfit and overweight in our country, some population think physical activity mandatory but others take thinking the opposite. But what is the most effective method for dealing with an unhealthy body? Some people believe that in order to solve the overweight problem, it is necessary to make sport obligatory in all education institutions, while others advocate that a person has freedom of choice. I completely agree and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, sport is a great way to combat obesity. More and more young community suffer from excess weight, which in turn can lead to serious health problems. For example, one of my friends is a foody person, most of the time he was eating and rising his weight. At that time he is facing so many physical problems like; blood pressure, blood sugar, don't walk properly. It is quite possible that while doing physical education at school, students will develop a useful habit of going in for sports. This can be helpful for them in adulthood and reduce the risk of getting diseases. If sport is included in the educational program as a compulsory subject, it will probably contribute to the improvement of students' health. Another reason why I disagree with each person having his own individual interests and mandatory sports can only alienate him. Some people argue that forced training cannot guarantee good results. They explain this by the fact that a human may lose motivation if he has to do something for a long time that he does not want. they strongly believe this is an alternative way, which can be beneficial in dealing with overweight. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that sports play a significant role in life. I believe that many different methods to lead an active lifestyle and first it should be a human's own choice.