People nowadays tend to take their family to another country when they work abroad. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is true that there is more and more people taking their family to a new country if they are assigned to work abroad, some people argue that this issue leads to some hidden problems, I believe that its advantages dominate the disadvantages. On the one hand, settling down in a completely different country would have a considerable influence on people's mental health due to the change in timezone and culture. For example, the middle-aged and the elder are usually set in their own ways; thus, it would be hard for them to overcome the culture shock and reset their daily life. Nextly, moving to another country requires people and their families to be competent in the native language, otherwise, they easily misunderstand and get lost in the conversation with native speakers. On the other hand, I reckon that there are various benefits to immigrating in other countries, especially those potentially developed. First of all, the employees can be more focused on their jobs, resulting in a more sustainable career path. With the daily support from the family, they can make greater advancements in their future including job prospects, and working skills. The next is that there are plenty of countries providing funding for healthcare and education; as a result, we can have an access to a very effective medical treatment with edge-leading facilities, as well as innovative curricula. For example, the USA offers basic healthcare to all people, while German can sponsor scholarships for German speakers. Therefore, if we have a chance to bring our family there, they are highly able to experience such great things., Additionally, the standards of livings in such places are undoubtedly advantageous, many people find the developed countries much more worth living in due to the atmosphere and the monthly income that enable them to lead a prosperous and healthy life. In conclusion, there are some instant difficulties when we bring the family to a new country. However, if we know how to convince and take good care of them, it would bring about numerous great things for each member.