In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In many countries, living with their parents after finishing college, university and having no trouble landing a job is the preference of many adults nowadays. Although the living expenses in the family can be shared, I believe that there are more drawbacks due to the growing independence of children. On the one hand, living under the same roof can help young people share their living expenses. While adults can pay the bills, other members of the family can pay for the expenditure of garments or supplies in the house. The financial burden carried solely by adults is no longer a problem that is now solved by family members. This also will likely help to cement relationships among members and adults can save some money for further purposes such as investment or their interests. On the other hand, I firmly opine that there are more detrimental aspects for those who do not live independently. Firstly, the children in the family can not be self-reliant. Indeed, a child who does not have to do the household chores and relies on parents is likely to form bad habits which can later be an obstacle for them when they move out. Secondly, another main problem is the private space of young people when turning into puberty age. Many teenagers need privacy, time for themselves, and living with parents can make them feel uncomfortable, which leads to difficulties when they move out in the future. In conclusion, there are more demerits for people living with their parents after completing their studies. In my opinion, young people should move out when they are 18 and be fully responsible for their lives at this age.