Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both of these two views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While many people think that every crime ought to choose frome coded laws, others tend to believe that each crime has unique features thus all circumstances are important and should be taken into account by court. This essay discuss both views and then I will give my own perspective. The main point of view who supports the idea about fixed rules for all typical crime argue that it is more comfortable, faster and, by far, easier than considering all special situations. If there are bunch of rules what consists punishment for all typical crime people would be have more information about rules. As a consequence they are not likely commit a crime. As well as this this laws consist punishments for crime which serve as detrimental for people who want to broke the rule. Furthermore, these features bring to german system of low. To illustrate, there are lots of crime that are committed every day and government do not have time to solve each crime very thouroghly. However, there is a anglo-saksonian law system which consider that each crime has special circumstances and hence it ought to scrutinize by court. This approuch also has its merits, such as avoiding mistakes, not to punish innocent person and decisions are more justifier. To illustrate, in case individual commit a new type of crime and fixed or coded laws do not have any rules for this act it would be take a mistaken decision. Meanwhile if there is a flexible law circle court could be observe all features and cicrumstances of crime and then to reckon about final punishment. As well as this, this method to make it possible to find the most right solves to all kind of cases. In conclusion, I believe that both approuches have their own advantages and disadvantages, however, I feel that first method is more appropriate for more countries because it is more faster and easier to chose punishment for person who commited a crime.