Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Todays technology has enabled some of the work force and education system to scale back and transtistion transition to an off campus system. Althogh presenting some negative side effects I believe it to be a positive change. In terms of positive asspects, one of the main advantages of working or studying from home is the affordability as the instuite intuitive saves money on building utility and rent said money could be utilized for the advancement of the place or respent on workers or students increasing motivation and loyalty. For example the money could be reinvetsed on holiday gifts or company events. Furthermore not needing to come in to Join the words into show examples work or school decreases transit time making the day more prodactive. To illustrate, when an employee dosen't need to drive an hour to and back he's place of work more time and energy could be put back in to work it self. On the other hand, staying at home with my presente as a distraction and subsuqently low prodactivity.when students go to school they are immorsedd (immersed) in an enviroment counducing conducting conducing for studying and concentrating afctor that can't be replicated esely (easily) (the same sentiment applies in the case of working). For example, from my experiance during COVID-19 pademic epidemic as a student it is easy to not listen or commit when at home away from the right envirment needed for stdudying). Another negative asspect is the decrese in socializing.For Humans as a social animal thus when this decreases (school or work being now a days are the main cases for it) so does the mental well being this is even more importent in the case of kids as there socail skills are still developing. For example, studys study show that home- schoold schooled kids are lacking in social skills later in life. In counclustion (conclusion), although may lead to some undessired desired outcome on producativty and social skills I believe them to be minor especially when compared to the advantages occuired acquired in the monetary asspect and the life of the worker.