Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this present world, people who are employed do not exercise even in their free time which causes many health-related issues. In this essay, the main reason for this and a viable solution will be discussed. To begin with, the main reason for not exercising is the long hours that the working community have to spend at work and because of that, they do not have enough time to spend with their families. For instance, someone who works from 8 AM to 6 PM will be physically or mentally tired which means that they will not have enough energy and motivation to exercise. Moreover, many of these employees have to work in a very stressful environment so they will try to get some rest in their free time to recover. On the other hand, the best way to solve this problem is to include sports facilities in workplaces. To illustrate this, recent studies have shown that if corporations offer free sports facilities such as gyms in their own workplaces, employees will exercise more on average and they will be significantly more healthy. Additionally, facilitating access to these facilities will motivate the working community to engage in more physical activities. Thus, the best way to handle this is to include sport in employees ' lives. To conclude, these days occupied people do not engage in physical activities much and as a result,they have health-related issues like blood pressure and heart disease.Given the current circumstances,it is recommended the best method to resolve this problem is to have free sports facilities in workplaces to motivate employees to engage in physical activities.