People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

These days, the amount of advertisements that people see is growing. And it is believed that commercials have great impact on us. I do admit this trend has the negative effects, but the positive effects are truly more. Firstly, todays today's the most advertising platform is the social network called Instagram, there popular bloggers tout things or other people daily and thousands and even millions can see them. Because of individuals mostly follow bloggers whom there are interested in, so most of ads are useful for them. The app automatically pushes and shows posts of things depending on persons history of researches or other posts person likes, thanks to that everyone can find an item they were looking for without wasting a lot of energy. On the other hand, there no quarantee that every commercial is useful for individuals. There can be a promotion of not good item, hence people being interested can go buying that and will waste of their money. In addition, bloggers also glamorize some clinic and they can even not to try its service, thus clients who come to this clinic can face to bad service and make their health worse. In conclusion, individuals cannot run from commercials, they will face to them even though its bad or good. Mostly they benefit from it, but there can be situations when advertisements has the negative effect.