Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, there is a section of society that likes being more adventurous and exploring mesmerizing life experiences in terms of visiting new places and trying different cuisines. While the other group of people prefers to stay in their comfort zone and keep repeating the same things. I fairly believe that individuals should explore creation to their fullest. I will elaborate more on both perspectives in the following paragraphs. At the onset, beings learn about a lot of cultures while travelling to new places and meeting new faces which widens our knowledge regarding the cultural heritage of the country. The folks get opportunities to learn different languages, and different cuisines which ultimately shape their personality and make the human being more prudent in life’s approach. To illustrate further, recently I travelled to Dubai where I learned about their regional food preparation and added one feather to my cap. On the other hand, the other section of the society feels lazy by being in their comfort zone and hence are resilient towards the change in life’s situation. In this context, they lose the chance to explore the galaxy and make new acquaintances or new kith and kins. The other reason for the resistance could be fear of change which restricts them to be in their cocoon. For instance, recently there was an incident of a foreigner who has travelled to Atlanta who could not survive the harsh climate and resulting in losing his precious heartbeat. To sum it up, I strongly believe that one should try out different places and just wander sometimes as it is just one life to find new experiences. At the same time, we should also be mindful so that we do not end up in a mess.