Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

There is no doubt that the world has a sufficient number of poor people. While some countries have succeeded in reducing the proportion of poor people, many countries still have a majority of their population living in poverty. In this essay, we will look at some of the causes of poverty and what steps might be taken to minimize it. The most serious problem with impoverishment is ignorance, or a lack of education. Many people are not exposed to higher education institutions such as schools or colleges. A young child, for example, would rather work as a waiter or a driver at a hotel than pursue higher schooling. As a result, there is fewer and lower-paying employment available. Inequality is another important reason for the rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer. This can be seen by the fact that, in comparison to the poor, wealthier and educated people have easier access to loans and other services such as college admissions. Furthermore, for the literate, government programmes and methods are far more convenient than for the ignorant. For this, the government should make basic necessities available to the general public, allowing poor individuals to improve their living standards. Education should also be made more accessible so that it can be consumed as a basic need by everyone. Finally, the world faces a wide range of poverty issues linked to illiteracy and inequality. These problems, however, are not hapless. In my opinion, it is the role of the government to address these concerns, and they should start by exploring some of the alternatives listed above.