Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you Agree or disagree

These days how children behave has become a common public concern. This is why some people think that it is essential that juveniles engage in voluntary activities for the society during their free time and that this practice may not only benefit them but the society at large. This essay will agree with this idea to an extent but their could be some negative aspects to this. First of all, it is important that youths learn at a young age on how to give a helping hand to the public. This is because being handy has a sense of fulfillment and that everyone deserves to feel like they are adding value to the people around,apart from that caring for everyone would become a natural element in them. For example, many people that have formed organizations like orphanages, nursing homes etc, realized the importance of helping the needy at a when they were younger by providing free services to the public.Performing this act encouraged them to choose a career that best motivated them wholeheartedly. Therefore children should be taught how to be nice early in life. Even though volunteering to the nation is satisfactory to everyone juveniles should not be lured into doing what does not please them at all because everyone is entitled to a freedom of free will power and that being forced to do something may be some form of slavery to an extent. For instance most successful talented people in the world mostly give a history of concentrating on what they really loved doing during their childhood and when they grew up that became a reflection of how they managed to succeed in their work. This is why it is important that children are motivated to put much time in the things that they are comfortable doing and not luring them to do certain activities forcefully. In conclusion I believe to an extent that children should engage in servicing the community for free so as to make them feel the sense of being helpful but that they should also be given free will power and be at liberty to choose their own paths.