some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days the design of urban areas has become of significance. This has caused some people to think that it is better to plant trees in towns than to put up houses in empty areas. This essay will moderately agree with this idea and believe that planting them reduces air pollution and prevents overpopulation in urbanized operations. Firstly, growing trees in big cities would help in reduction of inhaling polluted air, this is because trees are naturally created in a way that they are able to suck up some biohazard gases in the atmosphere thus providing more fresh air. For instance, most states in the world that rarely complain about toxic atmospheric gases have trees in most spaces which therefore reduce on this problem. This is why planting greenery in urban range insignificant. Furthermore,prioritizing plants like trees in central states assist in reduction of overcrowding of such places. This is because there are no buildings for people to reside. For example, the least crowded cities in most parts of the globe have much of their spaces occupied by trees which also then contributes to to the beauty of them. It is for this reason that prioritization of growing trees in big cities is significant. Even though trees are important it is nice to see a lot of infrastructure in a big city because not only does it provide accommodation for all but the appearance of these places looks modern and up to standardization of what fascinates tourists. In conclusion, I argue that it's better to grow trees in open spaces of contemporary space so as to reduce exposure to hazardous breeze and lower overpopulating big states in a nation.