Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air popular. tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more Do the advantages of shopping in this way outveigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Shopping online is more convenient than traditional shopping so more and more shoppers buy groceries and items through many shopping websites. Albeit, the method has some drawbacks, in my opinion, shopping online has more advantages for some reasons. On the one hand, purchasing online has its dangers and disadvantages. One of the biggest risks is internet fraud. When people buy items online, they have to pay by credit card so the possibility that their credit card details are copied is high. It means that their money might be stolen by hackers. Online goods may not live up to their expectations due to a lack of physical touching and feeling it personally. When shopping on websites, they only can see pictures and read information about the available products which are aimed to attract and convince them to make an order immediately. As the result, when the delivery is done, they might feel disappointed and no longer make any future purchases. Online shopping does bring many benefits. The main good point is products sold are at cheaper prices than in-store ones because most shop owners offer a lot of discounts to users. Furthermore, shopping online is more convenient than the traditional method. Unline the conventional shopping style, customers can simply surf the website and purchase in the comfort of their own house or workplace at any time. Another advantage is that online shopping is becoming more and more popular creating many opportunities for young entrepreneurs who want to start their own businesses with limited budgets resulting in providing more part-time and full-time jobs for those who want to improve their income besides their main occupations. In conclusion, shopping online has both disadvantages and advantages but the advantages completely outweigh the disadvantages.