Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you argee or disagree with this statement?

It is considered by some people that recently people have a variety of alternatives.In my opinion,I strongly agree that nowadays they have more opportunities to select options.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. On the one hand,the majority of citizens now have many choices that they can choose the best option for themselves. Firstly,the population are able to buy numerous products via shopping online,going to department stores or importing from abroad which have provided different quality of goods. Moreover,they have a chance to compare products that are valuable for their money and choose the best one. For example,mobile phones have two main systems (android and ios) whose function is completely different,so people have to consider the advantages and disadvantages before purchasing them.Another case is that students and employees receive more and more alternatives to study and find a job. For instance,children can definitely select the faculty and subject that they actually want to learn in the future. In addition,they could indicate their occupation in their later life.Employees have numerous options to select companies or organizations that they require to work with which they are delighted and satisfied with their job. Therefore,it is undeniable that at present most people have more alternatives than in the past which provides positive outcomes. On the other hand,some people argued that they have restricted choices,One way is that technology is now more available and acceptable. However, ageing people find it difficult to function.The world is performed by technology and innovation,so it is inevitable to learn how to use them. Furthermore,all citizens are forced to utilize them in daily life.On top of that,if some people cannot use this indispensable technology including online applications,they will face problems with communication. Thus,sometimes people cannot have any alternatives,but they have to adjust themselves to the development of the world. In conclusion,it is incredible that nowadays the inhabitants acquire many options. However,they certainly have both benefits and drawbacks based on people's attitudes and decisions.