Modern lifestyle are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think changes have been positive, while other believe they have been negative. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Humans have experienced a tremendous change in their way of life over the past few decades. While some believe that these changes are positive, others opine that these modifications have a negative impact. This essay will discuss both views in detail before reaching to a conclusion. Technological advancements have made living very easy. The day-to-day work of an individual is dependent on one or another technology. Unlike in older days, nowadays people don't have to work too hard for any household chores. For example, boiling milk or making instant food was difficult in the olden days but are considered simple tasks owing to the invention of electric induction and microwave oven. Because of these developments in tech, the way everybody lives in modern society has changed drastically but in a good way. On the other hand, the lifestyle of our grandparents was burdensome. All the activities in those days involved lots of physical labour and patience as the absence of technology coerced them to work manually. For instance, to cook daily food, they had to walk miles to first collect the woods which were used to light fire and then the temperature of the fire was controlled-a very exasperating job, to cook food properly. Thus, dwelling in past was troublesome compared to the lives lead in the contemporary world. In conclusion, the lifestyle in the modern world is totally different compared to living in the older times, in my opinion, these upgradations have made the world a better place to live in recent years owing to the various innovations and their application in routine existence of individuals.