Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Medical services, without cost, are very hard to be distributed to every citizen which is very costly. I strongly disagree with those free services provided by the Government, as its complete wastage of the country's economy in an irrelevant way. People often are suffering from an oflot new diseases which are expensive to get treated. The authority provides all facilities without payments, then it might result in a negative impact as patients may take that care for granted and there is a high chance of being a misuse of medicines and goods. For which at least if some amounts are allocated for a treatment procedure, those will have proper follow-up and it results to a better outcome as well as collecting revenue from the locals, ultimately adding help for sustainable growth in finance and health sector. For example, village health post services are very less or of no cost which makes community people not to visit there because they think it's not providing good services and medicines are outdated which is not true in fact, Similarly if some amount is charged they believe that organization provides good service which resultantly leads to a better allowance to run that service furthermore. In conclusion, if some payments are required for getting treatment then it will help in the long run for its continued health services.