some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In the present world, junk food is consumed a lot regardless of it is demits. In some countries, it depicts that the more people consume high fast food the more they will rise health issues. It is argued that the solution to eliminating the number of health is that the government should implement a huge tax on foods such as fast food. Higher taxes will minimize the average consumer and create awareness among the communities. Moreover, in my essay below, I will explain why I agree with this argument. Firstly, one of the main purposes of consuming fast foodstuff is a result in less prices compared to organic foods besides the tastes of food. If the government raised tax higher, people will start taking inconsideration buying healthy food. In addition, the financial status of the communities will not allow all of the population to afford expensive foods. For example, if the price of an organic sandwich is $10 and the price of a Sandwich in Macdonald’s is $20, most buyers will think of saving money by buying the cheapest and most affordable meal. Hence, the higher price leads to fewer consumers of fast food. Nevertheless, the majority of people worldwide aren’t fully aware of the health circumstance that fast meal leads to. Some believed that it’s not harmful. For instance, teenagers are the most funs of fast food trusting the taste and presentation. Adding a higher amount of tax will alert the world of its cons and motivate them in taking action faster. To conclude, Unless the government takes an action by increasing the cost and sharing awareness messages through taxes. The number of fast-meals consumers will eventually develop higher.