Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In recent years, educational inequality is one of the top topics to discuss all over the world. There is an opinion that studies should be free of charge from elementary degrees to university ones. I absolutely agree with this statement, and the following essay will examine the advantages of this tendency. To begin with, the main factor which contributes to the beneficial aspects of the current approach is the possibility to decrease the rate of juvenile crime in many countries. In other words, as a lot of families cannot afford to pay school fees, some children have to drop out of educational institutions, and they can spend their free time in the wrong way. For instance, a variety of developed countries have the issue with uneducated teenagers, who violate the law, as they do not have basic knowledge of how to act in society. Thus, by investing in free education, governments will drastically help young people to maintain their proper life. Moreover, another nuance that should be taken into consideration is the stress caused by the financial obligation of universities. To say it differently, students could focus more on their studies rather than on constant thoughts on how to cover their institutional loans. As an example, in Germany, the majority of universities offer young people gratis education, as the government wants the younger generation to focus on more significant things. As a result, it would potentially lead to a great contribution in many scientific fields, as students are ready mentally to come up with genius ideas. To sum up, we are all familiar with the significance of education nowadays. Had governments provided free studying, it would have been increased safety all over the world, as well as have been improved the mental state of students.